103rd Senate Session

The 103rd regular Senate Session was held today, on March 7, 2017 at the University of Rijeka Rectorate. Permanent tenure with full professorship was respectively granted to: Professor Astrid Krmpotić, Ph.D. and Professor Gordana Rubeša, Ph.D. from the UNIRI Faculty of Medicine.

Tenure for a 5-year period was respectively granted to: Associate Professor Ester Pernjak Pugel, Ph.D., from the Faculty of Medicine, Associate Professor Greta Krešić, Ph.D., from the Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management and Associate Professor Nastjenjka Supić, Ph.D., from the UNIRI Department of Physics.
Other session points were discussed and adopted in accordance with the order of the official agenda
official agenda (in Croatian).