Statutory Committee

As a permanent Senate body, the Statutory Committee proposes new legal acts and adjusts new normative acts issued by the University or any of its units to the University Statutes.  

Prof. Vesna Crnić-Grotić, PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Law 

Prof. Dario Đerđa, PhD, Faculty of Law
Assoc. Prof. Alen Jugović, PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Maritime Studies 
Roberta Hlača Mlinar, LLM, Head University Secretary
Dora Nikolla, student, Faculty of Law

Skip to content