Institutional Erasmus Coordinators

University of Rijeka International Mobility Office / Erasmus

Location:
University Campus
Buiding of the Faculty of Civil-Engineering, room G-033
Radmile Matejčić 3
HR-51000 Rijeka

Official address for regular mail: 
University of Rijeka
Trg braće Mažuranića10
HR-51000 Rijeka, Croatia

Maša Šašinka, Head of Office, masa@uniri.hr
Brigita Gašparović, brigita.gasparovic@uniri.hr
Patrizia Pelčić, patrizia.pelcic@uniri.hr
Marijana Tomić Marinović, mtomic@uniri.hr 
Jasmina Diković, jasmina.dikovic@uniri.hr 

Faculty|Academy|Department Erasmus coordinators

Academy of Applied Arts

Assist. Prof. Celestina Vičević, Ph.D.
celestina.vicevic@gmail.com

Faculty of Economics and Business

Assist. Prof. Maja Grdinić, Ph.D.
maja.grdinic@efri.hr

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Irena Vodopija Krstanović, Ph.D.
ivodopija@ffri.hr

Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management

Assist. Prof. Goran Karanović, Ph.D.
goran.karanovic@fthm.hr

Faculty of Civil Engineering 

Assist. Prof. Silvija Mrakovčić, Ph.D.
silvija.mrakovcic@gradri.uniri.hr

Faculty of Medicine    

Prof. Jasenka Mršić Pelčić, Ph.D.
jasenka.mrsic.pelcic@medri.uniri.hr

Faculty of Health Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Štefica Dvornik, Ph.D.
stefica.dvornik@medri.uniri.hr

Faculty of Law    

Assist. Prof. Sandra Winkler, Ph.D.
swinkler@pravri.hr

Faculty of Maritime Studies

Assoc. Prof. Irena Jurdana, Ph.D.
jurdana@pfri.hr

Faculty of Engineering    

Prof. Domagoj Lanc, Ph.D.
dlanc@riteh.hr

Faculty of Teacher Education 

Morana Drakulić, Ph.D.
morana.drakulic@ufri.hr

University Department of Biotechnology

Assist. Prof. Elitza Markova-Car, Ph.D.
elitza@biotech.uniri.hr

University Department of Physics

Assoc. Prof. Marin Karuza, Ph.D.
mkaruza@phy.uniri.hr

University Department of Informatics

Assist. Prof. Marija Brkić, Ph.D.
mbrkic@inf.uniri.hr

University Department of Mathematics  

Assist. Prof. Vera Tonić, Ph.D.
vera.tonic@math.uniri.hr